Jordan Schreiber

Admissions Representative

MA, Missouri State University

BS, Missouri State University

AA, Ozarks Technical Community College

Office: ICW 109

Phone: (417) 447-6904

Jordan began her relationship with OTC as a student in the fall of 2008. While attending OTC, Jordan was involved in the OTC Honors Program and graduated with the inaugural Honors Program class. After graduating from OTC, she left to pursue further education but always hoped she would one day return to give back to the college that provided her with her educational start.

Jordan graduated with a Bachelor of Science degree in Religious Studies with a minor in Psychology in 2012. In 2015, she completed a Master of Arts degree in Religious Studies. While working on her Master of Arts degree, she returned to OTC as an adjunct instructor in the Humanities and Fine Arts Department at OTC in 2014. In March of 2016, she joined the recruiting team at OTC as a fulltime Admissions Representative. A few of her job responsibilities include traveling to area high schools to speak with prospective students, assisting with Student Services concerns and representing OTC at public events.

In her spare time, Jordan enjoys teaching philosophy and religion classes for OTC. She also likes cooking, crafting, and exploring all of the unique restaurants and shops that Springfield has to offer. Jordan is fond of animals and loves spending time with her dog, Puggy, and cat, Meeko.

Although all of the Admissions Representatives are able to assist with any of your admissions needs, each Representative is designated to serve specific school districts in Southwest Missouri. If you would like to contact your specific Representative, please locate your school.

Jordan’s schools are: Alton, Ava, Bakersfield, Blue Eye, Bradleyville, Branson, Cabool, Cassville, Chadwick, Crocker, Dixon, Exeter, Fordland, Forsyth, Gainesville, Galena, Hartville, Hollister, Houston, Hurley, Laquey, Licking, Manes, Mansfield, Marshfield, Mountain Grove, Mountain View, Norwood, Ozark, Plato, Purdy, Reeds Spring, Rogersville, Seymour, Sparta, Spokane, Summersville, Theodosia, Thornfield, Warsaw, Waynesville, West Plains, Wheaton, and Willow Springs.