Contact Student Success

Kahleigha Ary – Student Success Specialist – 417-447-4794 – aryk@otc.edu

Jordana Vera – College Navigator – 417-447-7854 – veraj@otc.edu

Chelsea Foresee – College Navigator – 417-447-4795 – foreseec@otc.edu

Crystal Stine – College Navigator – 417-447-7855 – stinecr@otc.edu

Madison Hardy – Student Success Specialist – 417-447-7441 – hardym@otc.edu

Diedre McCann – College Navigator – 417-447-2647 – mccannd@otc.edu

LaShaun Johnson – Student Success Specialist – 417-447-7730 – johnslas@otc.edu

Anita Grover – College Navigator – 417-447-7725 – grovera@otc.edu

Rachel Demoro – College Navigator – 417-447-7731 – demoror@otc.edu

Julie Durrwachter – Student Success Specialist – 417-447-7730 – durrwacj@otc.edu

Jennifer Thompson – Student Success Specialist – 417-447-7862 – thompjen@otc.edu

Joanna Hubbard – College Navigator – 417-447-8996 – hubbardj@otc.edu

Danita Frazier – Student Success Specialist – 417-447-7862 – frazierd@otc.edu

Mariah Ouellette – Student Success Specialist – 417-447-7862 – ouelletm@otc.edu

Lynanne Minton – Student Success Specialist – 417-447-7862 – mintonl@otc.edu

Denise Douglas – Student Success Specialist – 417-447-8932 – douglasj@otc.edu

Toni Schafer – College Navigator – 417-447-8938 – schafert@otc.edu

Bridget Bryson – Student Success Specialist – 417-447-2696 – brysonb@otc.edu

Virginia Schnabel – College Navigator – 417-447-6631 – schnabev@otc.edu