Contact Student Success

Christine Quinn – Student Success Representative – 417-447-4794 – quinnch@otc.edu

Deana Davies – Community Resource Specialist – (417) 447-7778 – daviesd@otc.edu

College Navigator Team

Ginger Luke – Director of Student Success General Education – 417-447-6905 – lukeg@otc.edu

Janet Kingsland – Community Resource Specialist – (417) 447-6971 – kingslaj@otc.edu

College Navigator Team

Dennis Peters – Student Success Representative – 417-447-6917 – petersd@otc.edu

Janet Kingsland – Community Resource Specialist – (417) 447-6971 – kingslaj@otc.edu

College Navigator Team

Vicki Martinez – Admissions Counselor – 417-447-2678 – martinev@otc.edu

College Navigator Team

Bailey Lape – Admissions Counselor – 417-447-7730 – lapeb@otc.edu

College Navigator Team

Danita Frazier – Admissions Counselor – 417-447-7862 – frazierd@otc.edu

Amy Donovan-Munier – Community Resource Specialist – (417) 447-7772 – donovana@otc.edu

College Navigator Team

Denise Douglas – Admissions Counselor – 417-447-8932 – douglasj@otc.edu

College Navigator Team

Christopher Leazer – Admissions Counselor – 417-447-6633 – leazerc@otc.edu

College Navigator Team