Welcome to the MOSAIC Team

Leadership Team

Ren Adams

SPRINGFIELD

Ren Adams
Co-Chair of MOSAIC
417-447-8164

adamsr@otc.edu

not-pictured

SPRINGFIELD CAMPUS

Vacant
Co-Chair of MOSAIC
Pending

Pending

Joanna Hubbard

TABLE ROCK CAMPUS

Joanna Hubbard
Student Services Rep TRC MOSAIC Contact

hubbardj@otc.edu

MOSAIC Committee

Joan Barret

Dr. Joan Barrett

Vice Chancellor for Student Affairs

barrettj@otc.edu

Dr. Tracy McGrady

Dr. Tracy McGrady

Provost/Vice Chancellor for Academic Affairs

mcgradyt@otc.edu

Jon Herbert

Jonathan Herbert

Theatre/Drama Instructor

herbertj@otc.edu

Marcia Wheeler

Marcia Wheeler

Director-Institutional Effectiveness

wheelerm@otc.edu

Shelby Gannott

Shelby Gannott
Asst. Director of the TLC
417-447-8144

gannotts@otc.edu

Erin Dooley

Erin Dooley

Academic Advisor

dooleye@otc.edu

Krista Moncado

Krista Moncado

Executive Director of GLO

krista@glocenter.org